R. City - What Dreams Are Made Of
Artist: R. City
Album: What Dreams Are Made Of
Genre: Pop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Like This
2. Locked Away (feat. Adam Levine)
3. Checking for You
4. Take You Down
5. Broadway
6. Over
7. Make Up (feat. Chloe Angelides)
8. Again
9. Live by the Gun (feat. Akon)
10. Slave to the Dollar
11. Save My Soul
12. Crazy Love (feat. Tarrus Riley)
13. Don’t You Worry
14. Our Story

How to Download Tutorial