Artist: Soundtrack
Album: Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Winged
2. Django Luis Bacalov, Rocky Roberts
3. The Braying Mule Ennio Morricone
4. In that case Django, after you…
5. Lo Chiamavano King Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell Orso
6. Freedom Anthony Hamilton and Elayna Boynton
7. Five-thousand-dollar Nigga s and Gummy-Mouth Bitches
8. La Corsa, 2nd Version Luis Bacalov
9. Sneaky Schultz and the demise of Sharp
10. I Got a Name Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell Ira Riz Ortolani
12. 100 Black Coffins Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua Jerry Goldsmith ft Pat Metheny
14. Hildi s Hot Box
15. Sister Sara s Theme Ennio Morricone
16. Ancora Qui Ennio Morricone and Elisa Toffoli
17. Unchained ,The Payback/Untouchable James Brown and 2Pac
18. Who Did That To You? John Legend
19. Too Old to Die Young Brother Dege
20. Stephen the poker player
21. Un Monumento Ennio Morricone
22. Six shots two guns
23. Trinity/Titoli Annibale E I Cantori Moderni