q5 - New World Order
Artist: q5
Album: New World Order
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.We Came Here to Rock
2. One Night in Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear up the Night
6. Halfway to Hell
7. A Prisoner of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman of Darkness and Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is the Killer
11. Land of the Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206
14. Get Next to You (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial