Pyramaze - Disciples Of The Sun
Artist: Pyramaze
Album: Disciples Of The Sun
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. Man And Wife
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. Jesus Told Me
4. Sea Cruz
5. Angel On My Shoulder
6. Cool Baby
7. Thank You Jesus
8. A Simple Song
9. You Talk Too Much
10. Forgive Me
11. A Little Too Soon To Tell (bonus track)
12. I’m All Right (bonus track)
13. Lover Boy (bonus track)
14. Tootsie (bonus track)

How to Download Tutorial