Puertoreezus - Pretty Boys Like Trap Music Album Download
Artist: Puertoreezus
Album: Pretty Boys Like Trap Music
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Clock Tower
2. Blackout”s Revenge (feat. Beau
3. Mr. Game and Watch”s Shitpost
4. Profit (feat. Astroville & Its
5. Humpty Dumpty
6. Hmu B4 U G2g
7. Goblin Slayer Freestyle
8. Rain in Tokyo (feat. Bobstaxx)
9. Brotherhood (feat. L3x)
10. Knife Slice Freestyle
11. From Time to Time (feat. Beaut
12. Midsummer”s Eve
13. Slicktalk (feat. Beautiful Kas
14. Behavior (feat. ItsBlizzyy)
15. Pretty Boys Like Trap Music