Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley
Artist: Public Service Broadcasting
Album: Every Valley
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB

Track Listing:

1.Every Valley
2. The Pit
3. People Will Always Need Coal
4. Progress (feat. Tracyanne Campbell)
5. Go to the Road
6. All Out
7. Turn No More (feat. James Dean Bradfield)
8. They Gave Me a Lamp (feat. Haiku Salut)
9. You + Me (feat. Lisa Jên Brown)
10. Mother of the Village
11. Take Me Home