Psycho Bandz - Time Is Money
Artist: Psycho Bandz
Album: Time Is Money
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.It Ain’t My Fault
2. Now Im Up
3. Bonnie n Clyde
4. Run It Up (feat. Yung Ralph)
5. Im Gettin’ money
6. Money Problems
7. Don’t Tell Nobody (feat. Chubie Bandz)
8. Voice of the People
9. No Order in the Court
10. I Ain’t S**t