Project Pitchfork - Fragment (Deluxe Version)
Artiste: Project Pitchfork
Album: Fragment (Deluxe Version)
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.The Great Storm
2. In Your Heart
3. Peruse How Infinite You Are
4. A Fragment
5. A Clockwork
6. There Is Much More
7. On This Small Blue Planet
8. Hearts Got Wings
9. And Everything Reflects
10. The Universe
11. You Knew It Wouldn’t Be Easy
12. And yet You Are Here
13. The Great Storm (RMX)
14. A Fragment (RMX)
15. In Your Heart (RMX)