Prince - Purple Rain (Deluxe) [Expanded Edition]
Artist: Prince
Album: Purple Rain (Deluxe) [Expanded Edition]
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Helpless (Instrumental)
2. Satisfied (Instrumental)
3. The Story of Tonight (Reprise) [Instrumental]
4. Wait For It (Instrumental)
5. Stay Alive (Instrumental)
6. Ten Duel Commandments (Instrumental)
7. Meet Me Inside (Instrumental)
8. That Would Be Enough (Instrumental)
9. Guns and Ships (Instrumental)
10. History Has Its Eyes On You (Instrumental)
11. Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down) [Instrumental]
12. What Comes Next? (Instrumental)
13. Dear Theodosia (Instrumental)
14. Non-Stop (Instrumental)
15. What’d I Miss (Instrumental)
16. Cabinet Battle #1 (Instrumental)
17. Take a Break (Instrumental)
18. Say No To This (Instrumental)
19. The Room Where It Happens (Instrumental)
20. Schuyler Defeated (Instrumental)
21. Cabinet Battle #2 (Instrumental)