Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Primal Fear
Album: Rulebreaker (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Angels of Mercy
2. The End Is Near
3. Bullets & Tears
4. Rulebreaker
5. In Metal We Trust
6. We Walk Without Fear
7. At War with the World
8. The Devil in Me
9. Constant Heart
10. The Sky Is Burning
11. Raving Mad
12. Final Call (Bonus Track)
13. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial