Primal Fear - Delivering the Black
Artist: Primal Fear
Album: Delivering the Black
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.King For a Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive & On Fire
5. Delivering the Black
6. Road to Asylum
7. One Night In December
8. Never Pray for Justice
9. Born with a Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit)

How to Download Tutorial