Prhyme - PRhyme (Deluxe Version)
Artist: Prhyme
Album: PRhyme (Deluxe Version)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

2. Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul, Mac Miller)
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know (feat. Dwele)
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin’ (feat. Common)
7. To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica)
8. Underground Kings (feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse)
10. Golden Era (feat. Joey Bada$$)
11. Wishin’ II (feat. Black Thought)
12. Highs and Lows (feat. MF DOOM, Phonte)
13. Mode II (feat. Logic)

How to Download Tutorial