Platina Jazz - Anime Standards, Vol. 6 Album Download
Artist: Platina Jazz
Album: Anime Standards, Vol. 6
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Welcome to Japari Park (From “
2. Zen Zen Zense (From “Your Name
3. DANZEN! Futari Wa Pretty Cure
4. Blue Dream (From “Saint Seiya”
5. Fireworks (From “Fireworks”)
6. Crimson Bow and Arrow (From “A
7. Itadaki Mambo (From “Itadakima
8. Song for 4 Season (From “Samur
9. Undine (From “Aria the Animati
10. Galaxy 999 From (From “Galaxy
11. Connect (From “Puella Magi Mad
12. One More Time One More Chance
13. The Real Folk Blue (From “Cowb
14. Motteke! Sailor Fuku (From “Lu
15. Come Sweet Death (From “Neon G

How to Download Tutorial