Plácido Domingo - My Christmas
Artist: Plácido Domingo
Album: My Christmas
Genre: Noël, Musique, Fêtes, Classique, Inspiration classique,
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. Guardian Angels
3. Silent Night
4. What Child Is This
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. Pie Jesu (from “Requiem”)
8. Astro del cielo
9. Loving Christmas with You
10. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
11. White Christmas
12. Ave verum corpus, K. 618
13. Feliz Navidad

How to Download Tutorial