Placebo - Sleeping With Ghosts: B-Sides
Artist: Placebo
Album: Sleeping With Ghosts: B-Sides
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

2. Soulmates
3. English Summer Rain (Freelance Hellraiser Mix)
4. Protégé Moi
5. Drink You Pretty
6. The Bitter End (Junior Sanchez Mix)
7. Daddy Cool
8. English Summer Rain (Ecstasy of St Theresa Remix)
9. Where Is My Mind? (XFM Live Version)
10. Plasticine (Lounge Version)
11. Evalia
12. This Picture (Acoustic Version) [Live at RTL2 France]
13. I’ll Be Yours (Version 4 A.M.)

How to Download Tutorial