Placebo - Loud Like Love
Artist: Placebo
Album: Loud Like Love
Genre: Alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Loud Like Love
2. Scene of the Crime
3. Too Many Friends
4. Hold on to Me
5. Rob the Bank
6. A Million Little Pieces
7. Exit Wounds
8. Purify
9. Begin the End
10. Bosco

How to Download Tutorial