Placebo - A Place For Us To Dream
Artist: Placebo
Album: A Place For Us To Dream
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
2. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)
3. Come Home
4. Every You, Every Me (Single Version)
5. Too Many Friends
6. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
7. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)
8. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)
9. The Bitter End
10. Without You I’m Nothing (feat. David Bowie) [Single Version]
11. English Summer Rain (Single Version)
12. Breathe Underwater (Slow) [Single Version]
13. Soulmates
14. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart) [Single Version]
15. Bright Lights (Single Version)
16. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
17. Infra-Red

How to Download Tutorial