PJ Morton - Gumbo Unplugged (Live)
Artist: PJ Morton
Album: Gumbo Unplugged (Live)
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Sticking to My Guns (Live)
2. Claustrophobic (feat. Keyon Harrold) [Live]
3. Religion (feat. Lecrae) [Live]
4. How Deep Is Your Love (Live)
5. First Began (Live)
6. Go Thru Your Phone (Live)
7. They Gon’ Wanna Come (Live)
8. Alright (Live)
9. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & The HamilTones) [Live]