PJ Morton - Gumbo
Artist: PJ Morton
Album: Gumbo
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.First Began
2. Claustrophobic (feat. Pell)
3. Sticking to My Guns
4. Religion
5. Alright
6. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & The HamilTones)
7. They Gon’ Wanna Come
8. Go Thru Your Phone
9. How Deep Is Your Love

How to Download Tutorial