Artist: Pitbull
Album: Rebelution
Genre: Hip Hop
Original Release Date: August 31, 2009
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:
01. Triumph [Ft. Avery Storm]
02. Shut It Down [Ft. Akon]
03. I Know You Want Me [Calle Ocho]
04. Girls
05. Full Of Shit [Ft. Nayer & Bass Ill Euro]
06. Dope Ball (Interlude)
07. Can’t Stop Me Now [Ft. The New Royales]
08. Hotel Room Service
09. Juice Box
10. Call Of The Wild
11. Krazy [Ft. Lil Jon]
12. Give Them What They Ask For
13. Across The World [Ft. B.o.B.]
14. Daddy’s Little Girl [Ft. Slim (of 112)]