Phosphorescent  - Live at the Music Hall
Artist: Phosphorescent
Album: Live at the Music Hall
Genre: Indie rock, indie pop, indie folk, alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 MB

Track Listing:

1.Sun Arise!
2. A New Anhedonia
3. Terror In The Canyons
4. The Quotidian Beasts
5. Tell Me Baby
6. Nothing Was Stolen
7. Dead Heart
8. Down To Go
9. Song For Zula
10. Ride On / Right ON
11. A Picture of Our Torn Up Praise
12. Muchacho’s Tune
13. Wolves
14. Joe Tex, These Taming Blues
15. Los Angeles
16. A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise
17. South (Of America)
18. Wolves
19. At Death, A Proclamation

How to Download Tutorial