Phoenix Morby - Live in Placerville
Artist: Phoenix Morby
Album: Live in Placerville
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Rear View Mirror
2. Brand New
3. Whiskey
4. I Need You Tonight
5. Rattlesnake Highway
6. Be the River
7. Hearts Filled With Loving Things
8. butterfly (The Coke Version)
9. Ghosts of Yesterday