Philthy Rich & Prezi - Hood Presidents
Artist: Philthy Rich & Prezi
Album: Hood Presidents
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Sem City Harbor Road
2. Back to Back (feat. Mozzy)
3. Run It Up (feat. Pooh Hefner & BOE Sosa)
4. Revenge Is Promised
5. Another Day (feat. Lil Pete)
6. A Week Ago (feat. Dolla Dame & Ziggy)
7. Been a Struggle
8. Against the Wall (feat. Lil Yee)
9. I Know (feat. D Lo & Youngin Stay Paid)
10. Losing N****s