Phil Campbell - Old Lions Still Roar Album Download
Artist: Phil Campbell
Album: Old Lions Still Roar
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Rocking Chair (feat. Leon Stan
2. Straight Up (feat. Rob Halford
3. Faith in Fire (feat. Ben Ward)
4. Swing It (feat. Alice Cooper)
5. Left for Dead (feat. Nev MacDo
6. Walk the Talk (feat. Nick Oliv
7. These Old Boots (feat. Dee Sni
8. Dancing Dogs (Love Survives) [
9. Dead Roses (feat. Benji Webbe)
10. Tears from a Glass Eye

How to Download Tutorial