Peter Hollens - The Greatest Showman a Cappella
Artist: Peter Hollens
Album: The Greatest Showman a Cappella
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Greatest Showman (feat. The Hollensfamily)
2. A Million Dreams (feat. Evynne Hollens & Ashland Hollens)
3. Come Alive (feat. The Hollensfamily)
4. The Other Side (feat. Chester See)
5. Never Enough
6. This is Me (feat. The Hollensfamily)
7. Rewrite the Stars (feat. Evynne Hollens)
8. Tightrope
9. From Now On (feat. The Hollensfamily)
10. The Greatest Showman Reprise (feat. Taylor Davis)