Peter Frampton - Acoustic Classics
Artist: Peter Frampton
Album: Acoustic Classics
Genre: Rock, Music, Pop, Pop/Rock, Arena Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Fig Tree Bay
2. Wind of Change
3. All I Want to Be (Is By Your Side)
4. Show Me the Way
5. Lines on My Face
6. Sail Away
7. Baby, I Love Your Way
8. All Down to Me
9. Penny for Your Thoughts
10. Do You Feel Like I Do
11. I’m in You

How to Download Tutorial