Percy Fairweather and The Storm - Reign of Blues
Artist: Percy Fairweather and The Storm
Album: Reign of Blues
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.Baby Hates to Love Me
2. When You Love Somebody
3. One More Time
4. Go with the Flow
5. Heros in Heaven
6. One Fine Day
7. Don’t Get Me Started
8. Feelin’ Low
9. Killin’ Me
10. Lesson Learned (feat. Casey Winters)
11. Dismal Creek
12. Reign of Blues
13. One Fine Day (Live) [Hidden Track]