Pentatonix - That's Christmas to Me (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Pentatonix
Album: That’s Christmas to Me (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Pop, Music, Vocal, Holiday, Rock, Christmas
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy (feat. Tori Kelly)
5. That’s Christmas to Me
6. Mary, Did You Know?
7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
8. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go (Bonus Track)
12. Joy to the World
13. Just for Now
14. The First Noel
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16. Mary, Did You Know? (feat. The String Mob)

How to Download Tutorial