Artist: Paul Wall
Album: Fast Life
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: May 12, 2009
Quality: VBR kbps, (Retail)
Track Listing:
1. I Need Mo [Ft. Kobe]
2. Got To Get It
3. Bizzy Body Ft. Webbie And Mouse
4. Lemon Drop [Ft. Baby Bash]
5. Fly [Ft. Yung Joc And Gorilla Zoe]
6. I Grind Ft. Marty James Of One Block Radius
7. Daddy Wasn’t Home
8. Pop One Of These [Ft. Too Short, Skinhead Rob And The Federation]
9. One Hundred Ft. Z-Ro And Yung Redd
10. Pressin’ Them Buttons Ft. Trae And Lil’ Keke
11. I’m Clean Ft. Z-Ro
12. Sumn’ Like A Pimp [Ft. Tech N9ne And Krizz Kaliko]
13. Look At Me Now Ft. Yung Chill