Paul Van Dyk - The Politics of Dancing 3
Artist: Paul Van Dyk
Album: The Politics of Dancing 3
Genre: Trance, techno, electronic music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Heart Like an Ocean (feat. Tricia McTeague)
2. Lights (feat. Sue McLaren)
3. My World (feat. Jahala)
4. Around the Garden (Paul van Dyk Remix)
5. What We’re Livin For (feat. Patrick Droney)
6. In Your Arms (feat. Fisher)
7. Come With Me (We Are One)
8. Guardian (feat. Sue McLaren)
9. Love Is (feat. Betsie Larkin)
10. For You
11. Follow Me
12. City of Sound
13. Only In a Dream (feat. Tricia McTeague)
14. Louder (feat. Daphne Khoo)

How to Download Tutorial