Paul McLaney - Play On
Artist: Paul McLaney
Album: Play On
Genre: Folk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.Come Away Death
2. The Deeds of Mercy (feat. Ria Hall)
3. The Sound & Fury (feat. Mara TK)
4. The Lunatic, the Lover & the Madman (feat. Julia Deans)
5. Love (feat. Esther Stephens)
6. The Passionate Shepherd To His Love (feat. Esther Stephens & Laughton Kora)
7. To Be Or Not To Be (feat. Esther Stephens)
8. Until This Night (feat. Mara TK)
9. Hold! (feat. Julia Deans)
10. Our Revels Now Are Ended (feat. Laughton Kora)
11. Sonnet 18 (feat. Maisey Rika)

How to Download Tutorial