Paul Cardall - Christmas
Artist: Paul Cardall
Album: Christmas
Genre: Holiday
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. In the Bleak Midwinter (feat. Audrey Assad)
3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
4. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
6. Christmas Past
7. Joy to the World
8. O Holy Night (feat. Cece Winans)
9. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
10. Once in Royal David’s City
11. Son of God (feat. Patrice Tipoki)
12. Away in a Manger
13. Silent Night