Paul Anka - Duets
Artist: Paul Anka
Album: Duets
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Walk A Fine Line (w. Michael McDonald & George Benson)
2. Find My Way Back To Your Heart
3. Do I Love You (Yes, In Every Way) (w. Dolly Parton)
4. This Is It (w. Michael Jackson)
5. I Really Miss You (w. Leon Russell)
6. Think I’m In Love Again (w. Gloria Estefan)
7. Pennies From Heaven (w. Michael Buble)
8. Crazy (w. Willie Nelson)
9. You Are My Destiny (w. Patti LaBelle)
10. Les Filles De Paris (w. Chris Botti)
11. It’s Hard To Say Goodbye (w. Celine Dion)
12. She’s A Lady (w. Tom Jones)
13. Hold Me ‘Til The Morning Come14. My Way (w. Frank Sinatra)

How to Download Tutorial