Patton Oswalt - Talking for Clapping
Artist: Patton Oswalt
Album: Talking for Clapping
Genre: Standup Comedy
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.An Inspiring Haight Street Story
2. Parents and Pills
3. Noble Beast
4. The Worst Show I’ve Ever Done
5. My Dumb Brain
6. Less and Less Radical
7. You Will Hate Your President
8. Movies and Men and Women and Birth
9. Gay Prom
10. My Little Pony
11. The DMV and the Post Office
12. Mei-Mei’s Hair
13. The Silver Balloon