Patrick Damphier - Say I'm Pretty
Artist: Patrick Damphier
Album: Say I’m Pretty
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Calendar Lies
2. Under My Door
3. Odd Man Out
4. Bridges
5. Killers in the Closet
6. Pretend It
7. Be My Jury
8. Throw the Rest Away (Hold On)
9. All Give No Take
10. Money in the Meter