Patric Scott - Spirit Album Download
Artist: Patric Scott
Album: Spirit
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Every Little Thing
2. Catching Snowflakes
3. All Around the Globe (feat. Na
4. Giving You Back
5. Redemption (Free Me)
6. Favorite Time of the Year
7. You Pulled Me Through
8. Put a Little Love In Your Hear
9. Golden
10. A Million Dreams
11. Who Would Imagine a King
12. Mary Did You Know
13. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Wa
14. Christmas At Home

How to Download Tutorial