pat junior - I Thought I Knew Album Download
Artist: pat junior
Album: I Thought I Knew
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. I’ll Admit
2. Like the Waves
3. SomeDays
4. Paranoia / The Healing
5. Spice Adams
6. Better (Interlude)
7. Summer Breeze (feat. Cyanca)
8. Same Damn Song (feat. Ajada Re
9. Find My Way (feat. Jgivens)
10. Peace (feat. Shad)
11. Conversations With My Pastor

How to Download Tutorial