Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo - 35th Anniversary Tour
Artist: Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo
Album: 35th Anniversary Tour
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.Shadows of the Night
2. All Fired Up
3. Invincible
4. We Live For Love
5. So Sincere
6. Sex As A Weapon
7. Promises In the Dark
8. We Belong
9. Hell Is For Children
10. You Better Run
11. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
12. Love Is A Battlefield
13. Let’s Stay Together
14. Heartbreaker

How to Download Tutorial