Parov Stelar - The Demon Diaries
Artist: Parov Stelar
Album: The Demon Diaries
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 154 MB

Track Listing:

01. Demon Dance
02. Keep This Fire Burning
03. Hooked on You (feat. Timothy Auld)
04. Clap Your Hands
05. Hit Me Like a Drum (feat. Timothy Auld)
06. The Green Frog
07. I Need L.O.V.E.
08. Djangos Revenge
09. Gin Tonic
10. Don’t Mean a Thing
11. Josephine (1930 Version) [feat. Anduze]
12. Berlin Shuffle
13. Hit Me Like a Drum (Club Version) [feat. Timothy Auld]

01. Six Feet Underground (feat. Claudia Kane)
02. The Sun (feat. Graham Candy)
03. Summertime (feat. Maya Bensalem)
04. Walk Away (feat. Anna F.)
05. Josephine (Candlelight Version) [feat. Anduze]
06. Magenta Rising
07. Golden Arrow (Demon Diaries Version) [feat. Lilja Bloom]
08. Don’t Believe What They Say (feat. Angela McCluskey)
09. The Sea (feat. Harald Baumgartner)
10. Keep This Fire Burning (Stelartronic Remix)
11. The Lonely Trumpet (The Demon Diaries Outro)

How to Download Tutorial