Pantha Du Prince - The Triad
Artist: Pantha Du Prince
Album: The Triad
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1. The Winter Hymn [ft. Queens]
2. You What? Euphoria!
3. Frau im Mond, Sterne Laufen
4. In An Open Space [ft. Queens]
5. Chasing Vapour Trails [ft. Joachim Schultz & Kassian von Troyer]
6. Lichterschmaus
7. Dream Yourself Awake
8. Lions Love [ft. Joachim]
9. Islands In The Sky
10. Wallflower for Pale Saints

How to Download Tutorial