Panic Cell
Artist: Panic Cell
Album: Fire It Up
Original Release Date: 2010-07-07
Genre: Rock
Quality: 230kbps avg
Track Listing:
01. Burden Inside
02. UnBroken
03. Lie To Me
04. Splitting Skulls
05. To Die For (Love)
06. Jaded
07. Down To The Next Time
08. Black Juice
09. Right Here Waiting
10. Forever
11. To Die For (Lust)

Panic Cell – Fire It Up