Panda Bear - Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper
Artist: Panda Bear
Album: Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper
Genre: Psychedelic pop, experimental, electronic, ambient, freak folk
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.Sequential Circuits
2. Mr Noah
3. Davy Jones’ Locker
4. Crosswords
5. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
6. Boys Latin
7. Come to Your Senses
8. Tropic of Cancer
9. Shadow of the Colossus
10. Lonely Wanderer
11. Principe Real
12. Selfish Gene
13. Acid Wash

How to Download Tutorial