Paloma Faith  - A Perfect Contradiction
Artist: Paloma Faith
Album: A Perfect Contradiction
Genre: Pop, soul, soft rock, jazz
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Can’t Rely on You
2. Mouth to Mouth
3. Take Me
4. Only Love Can Hurt Like This
5. Other Woman
6. Taste My Own Tears
7. Trouble With My Baby
8. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
9. Impossible Heart
10. Love Only Leaves You Lonely
11. It’s the Not Knowing

How to Download Tutorial