Pablo Nouvelle - All I Need
Artist: Pablo Nouvelle
Album: All I Need
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Will (feat. Sam Wills)
2. We Ain’t Dead Yet (feat. Norma Jean Martine)
3. Hold On (feat. James Gruntz)
4. On the Line (feat. Sam Wills)
5. Hunger (Interlude) [feat. Josef Salvat]
6. Take Me to a Place (feat. LIV)
7. Ice (feat. Kylan Road)
8. Paint (feat. Norma Jean Martine)
9. Ave
10. Coastline (feat. Gavin Turek)
11. Push Me (feat. Sam Brookes)
12. Wish You Were Here (feat. R.I.O.)
13. Worry (Interlude)
14. Our Love (feat. R.I.O.)
15. All I Need (feat. Lulu James)

How to Download Tutorial