Our Native Daughters - Songs of Our Native Daughters
Artist: Our Native Daughters
Album: Songs of Our Native Daughters
Genre: Folk
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Black Myself (feat. Rhiannon G
2. Moon Meets the Sun (feat. Rhia
3. Barbados (feat. Rhiannon Gidde
4. Quasheba, Quasheba (feat. Rhia
5. I Knew I Could Fly (feat. Leyl
6. Polly Ann’s Hammer (feat. Rhia
7. Mama’s Cryin’ Long (feat. Rhia
8. Slave Driver (feat. Rhiannon G
9. Better Git Yer Learnin’ (fea
10. Lavi Difisil (feat. Leyla McCa
11. Blood and Bones (feat. Rhianno
12. Music and Joy (feat. Rhiannon
13. You’re Not Alone (feat. Rhiann