Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark - The Punishment of Luxury
Artist: Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark
Album: The Punishment of Luxury
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Walk Away (feat. Donae’o & Konshens)
2. The Punishment of Luxury
3. Isotype
4. Robot Man
5. What Have We Done
6. Precision & Decay
7. As We Open, So We Close
8. Art Eats Art
9. Kiss Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang
10. One More Time
11. La Mitrailleuse
12. Ghost Star

How to Download Tutorial