Opolopo - Superconductor
Artist: Opolopo
Album: Superconductor
Genre: Disco, Music, R&B/Soul, Dance, House
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Best (feat. Colonel Red)
2. Get On Up
3. So Good (feat. Keni Burke)
4. Round and Round (feat. Diane Charlemagne)
5. Feels Good 2 Me (feat. Taka Boom)
6. Staying Power (feat. Pete Simpson)
7. Superconductor
8. The Run
9. Sustain (feat. Paul Randolph)
10. Candy Coated Perfection (feat. Sacha Williamson)
11. Monolith
12. Just Feel the Music (feat. Taka Boom)
13. Spare Me the Details (feat. Erik Dillard)