Old Man Luedecke - Domestic Eccentric
Artist: Old Man Luedecke
Album: Domestic Eccentric
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Folk
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Prologue: Yodelady
2. The Girl in the Pearl Earring
3. The Briar and the Rose
4. Brightest on the Heart
5. The Early Days
6. Wait a While
7. Low on the Hog
8. Real Wet Wood
9. Old High Way of Love
10. Chester Boat Song
11. Now We Got a Kitchen
12. Hate What I Say
13. Year of the Dragon
14. Happy Ever After

How to Download Tutorial

Old Man Luedecke – Domestic Eccentric [2015] [New Album]