Ohmme - Parts
Artist: Ohmme
Album: Parts
Genre: Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Be Sure You Know
2. Every Little Thing Rolled into One
3. Stranger in the Night
4. Most of All
5. A Lover’s Quarrel
6. Withered Roses
7. How Many Times
8. Look What Followed Me Home Tonight
9. First Time I Told You a Lie