O’G3NE - We Got This
Artist: O’G3NE
Album: We Got This
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Loved You First
2. Cross Faded
3. Outta My Head
4. All Over Again
5. Wait a Minute
6. Satellite
7. What You Do
8. Hold Me Tight
9. Take the Money and Run

How to Download Tutorial